Mission & Goals

Board of Directors

Large image

The Douglas-Coffee Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

is a premium blend of business and community leaders who work together to brew rich opportunities and to create a positive and thriving business environment in Coffee County. The Douglas-Coffee Chamber board members invest their time, resources and expertise to further the substantial pro-business legislative, research, and business support activities of the Chamber and our members. The Chamber board invites you to join the robust membership that is brewing progress in our community.

  • Donny Bradshaw


  • Stanley Lott

    Past Chairman
    Department of Labor

  • Tracy McClelland

    2nd Vice Chair

  • Jennifer Morrell


  • Stuart Smith

    EDA Chairman
    Douglas National Bank

  • Kevin Elrod

    1st Vice Chair
    First National Bank South

  • Liz Grantham

    Douglas National Bank

  • Frank Bussey

    Empowermen International Ministries
    Happy Crabby Steak & Seafood

  • John James

    Walmart Distribution Transportation 

  • Sonja McCulloch

    South Georgia State College

  • Ben Floyd

    Coffee Regional Medical Center

  • Gabriel Munoz


  • Donovan Clements

    Clement, Purvis & Stewart CPA Firm

  • Jarrod Spivey

    Colony Bank

  • Kendra Streat

    Southeastern Orthapaedics

  • Linda Sprouse

    Property Hunters

  • Jamie Turner

    Norris Shoe Store

  • Banner Waldron

    Waldron Enterprises 

  • Keith Woodward

    Optima Chemical

  • Vette Stern-Lott

    Coffee Middle School

  • Brian McNeill

    Mosquito Squad & Storage Solutions